About AAA Headsets

About AAA Headsets

AAAHeadsets, 87 Brown Street, East Perth

Celebrating 30 Years


AAA Headsets was established in 1992, when its founders, Mal and Terry, left Telecom and saw a market need for headsets. Since those early days, it has expanded to become a trusted supplier of quality headsets and telephony accessories. Though the original founders are enjoying retirement, Scott and Steve continue to provide the fantastic Australia wide service and support our customers have come to expect.

Things have changed a lot over the last 30 years, with the introduction of wireless, bluetooth, and more recently Teams and Zoom. The one thing that remains constant, is our commitment to making sure you get the headset that best fits your needs.

We supply headsets, conference phones, web cameras and headphone covers to many businesses, not for profit organisations and all levels of government in Australia.


Our company Mission Statement

"To provide quality headsets and services to help our customers increase productivity and improve service to their own customers."


Why Choose AAA Headsets?

We Provide Fantastic Service Every Time

We know all about headsets, telephones, PC and VoIP technologies and understand your problems.

We Have a Large Inventory on Hand

We carry a large stock of headsets and headset accessories and can in most cases ship your order same day as ordered.

We are Established and Reliable

AAA Headsets has been selling headsets for 30 years. We are constantly evaluating new headsets, so we can recommend those we know are the best fit for you.

We Stock the Leading Brands

Whether you are looking for EPOS, Jabra, Poly or Yealink, we have you covered.

We are Australian

We are 100% Australian Owned and operated.

Contact Us

CallTech Pty Ltd
Trading as AAA Headsets
A.B.N 37 689 383 847
Phone 1800 060 976
Email info@aaaheadsets.com.au


AAA Headsets
87 Brown Street
East Perth, WA, 6004

Other Interesting Links

Don't know which headset is compatible with your telephone? Then click here.

To discover a library of headset information check out The Headset Place


Copyright © 2024 CallTech Pty Ltd T/a AAAHeadsets

We ship to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT),
Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Northern Territory (NT).
Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Brisbane, Bunbury, Canberra, Darwin, Esperance, Fremantle, Geraldton, Hobart, Joondalup, Kalgoorlie, Mandurah, Melbourne, Perth, Port Hedland, Rockingham, Sydney.