Yealink CP900 Speakerphone with USB Dongle

Yealink CP900 Speakerphone with USB Dongle

Yealink CP900 Speakerphone with USB Dongle
Free Delivery


We Accept We accept visa We accept master We accept amex We accept Accounts

Yealink Authorized Reseller

2 In Stock


The Yealink CP900 is a premium portable USB/Bluetooth speakerphone for huddle rooms, personal use and on-the-go.

High-quality audio

Wideband audio, HD voice and six-microphone beamforming for a premium full-duplex experience, make it easier to be heard and involved in the meeting. Enjoy crystal-clear sound thanks to Yealink’s distraction-free HD audio technology, which includes
Acoustive Echo Cancellation and Noise Suppression.

Portable design

Mobile, elegant and light at only 320g, the CP900 is ideal for on-the-go business professionals. Fits easily in your bag, and the zipper case means it's protected.

Ease of Use

Simple plug-and-play USB or Bluetooth connections to PC, Mobile and Tablets. Multiple touch sensitive buttons for full call control.


Product Description Portable Speakerphone with Bluetooth Dongle
Headset Weight 320g
Connectivity USB and Bluetooth
Wireless Range Up to 30m
Colour Black with Silver
Warranty 2 Years
Capacity 3.85V/2450mAh
Charging Time 5 Hours (USB 5V/500mA)
Talk Time Up to 12 Hours
Standby Time 450 Days
Type MEMS Microphone (Analog)
Sensitivity -42 dB re. 1V/Pa
Signal to Noise Ratio (SNR) +59 dB
Frequency Range 115Hz - 7kHz
Peak Output Power 7W
Root Mean Square (RMS) 3W
Sensitivity 82 ± 3 dB @ 1m, 1W
Frequency Range USB Mode: 115 Hz - 16 kHz
Bluetooth Mode:15 Hz - 8 kHz 
Ringer Size Ø 20
Ringer Sensitivity 87 ± 3 dB, 0.1 W, 0.1 M
Ringer Impedance 8 ± 1.2 Ω
Ringer Max Output Power 1.5 W
Ringer Frequency Range 100 Hz - 10 kHz
Package Contents - CP900 Speakerphone
- Zipper Bag
- BT50 USB Dongle
- Quick Start Guide


CP900: Download
BT50: Download

Go Back Home


Copyright © 2022 CallTech Pty Ltd T/a AAAHeadsets

We ship to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT),
Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Northern Territory (NT).
Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Brisbane, Bunbury, Canberra, Darwin, Esperance, Fremantle, Geraldton, Hobart, Joondalup, Kalgoorlie, Mandurah, Melbourne, Perth, Port Hedland, Rockingham, Sydney.