GN1200 Smart Cable

GN1200 Smart Cable

GN1200 Smart Cable
Free Delivery


We Accept We accept visa We accept master We accept amex We accept Accounts

Jabra Authorized Partner

In Stock

SKU: 88011-99

Simple connectivity. Greater convenience.

The GN 1200 Smart Cable is the solution to a common problem of not being able to connect headset and telephone.

Even though most things have been standardised, the cord connecting the phone with the handset or headset is anything but standard, as each telephone manufacturer has its own wiring code.

Now, with the universal “smart” cord, GN 1200, your GN / Jabra headset will work with virtually any phone providing greater convenience.

(Please note: This cord will only connect to GN / Jabra corded headsets)


  • Works with all Jabra GN Netcom corded headsets
  • Works with most desk phones including IP hard phones
  • Microphone amplification to boost transmit levels when connecting to low transmit volume phone systems
  • Simple slide adjustment for easy setup


When hooking up a new headset there is not always a dial tone. The problem could be the headset or the telephone?

But chances are it is the cord. Even though the headset and telephone may be plug-compatible, the wiring is determined by the individual telephone manufacturer.

GN 1200 Smart Cable features eight separate wire schemes – including three with built-in microphone amplification.

Just connect the GN 1200 and headset through the Quick Disconnect plug and flick the slider from one position to the next until a dial tone is heard. It’s as simple as that!

Jabra Smart Cable datasheet.


Go Back Home

Other great products from our range of Cords



Copyright © 2022 CallTech Pty Ltd T/a AAAHeadsets

We ship to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT),
Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Northern Territory (NT).
Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Brisbane, Bunbury, Canberra, Darwin, Esperance, Fremantle, Geraldton, Hobart, Joondalup, Kalgoorlie, Mandurah, Melbourne, Perth, Port Hedland, Rockingham, Sydney.