Plantronics DA40 USB Cable Adaptor

Plantronics DA70 USB Cable

Plantronics DA70 USB Cable
Free Delivery

We Accept We accept visa We accept master We accept amex We accept Accounts

Poly Registered Partner


SKU: 201851-02

Try the newer, better and smarter Poly DA75 Smart Digital Adapter that can plug in to USB-A and USB-C ports

Entry USB audio processor that connects to analogue headsets

When you deploy softphones in your customer service centre, Plantronics DA Series USB audio processors deliver a more complete audio experience by providing context for every call. The DA Series offers exceptional quality and control, and they also help you meet OSHA and Noise@Work specifications. With Plantronics and third-party software applications you will be able to communicate with intelligence and activate new experiences for your team and your customers.

Expand the connectivity options of your current Plantronics H & HW Series headsets with the DA70 USB adapter.

With this corded USB-to-headset adapter and a Plantronics Supra, SupraPlus, Encore or EncorePro headset (traditionally used with a desk phone) you can now manage PC communications with superior call clarity.


  • Plug-and-play USB connectivity for fast, simple setup
  • Quick Disconnect capability allows your headset to detach without losing the call
  • PC Wideband delivers heightened speech clarity, providing the best possible PC audio quality (headset must support wideband audio)
  • If your device has a USB port, you can use this cable
  • Two year limited warranty
Go Back Home

Related Products

Poly DA75 USB Adapter Cable

1 In Stock SKU: 218266-01 DA75 - THE SMART DIGITAL ADAPTER Hybrid working? No problem. Poly’s DA75 digital adapter keeps call center…

More Info on Poly DA75 USB Adapter Cable
More Info on Poly DA75 USB Adapter Cable


Copyright © 2022 CallTech Pty Ltd T/a AAAHeadsets

We ship to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT),
Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Northern Territory (NT).
Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Brisbane, Bunbury, Canberra, Darwin, Esperance, Fremantle, Geraldton, Hobart, Joondalup, Kalgoorlie, Mandurah, Melbourne, Perth, Port Hedland, Rockingham, Sydney.